Best Tyre Company Limited Sandyford, Near Tunstall, Stoke On Trent, ST6 5PB 01782 826266
Google reviews for Best Tyre Company Limited
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I didn't go ahead this time with a purchase but wanted to say thanks for the Darren's help on the phone and the quick quotation/advice. Will be in touch. Fabulous Garage would recommend them to anybody

Robert Clegg - August 2019

Top blokes there very helpful

Jim Fin - August 2019

We were very happy with the tyres my hubby purchased from Best Tyres good price. Friendly staff n good advice. Would recommend to other people who need tyres that are reasonably priced

Kizzy Girl21 - August 2019

Very happy with the competitive price & advice... professional and friendly, many thanks

Jon Harrison - August 2019

This is the garage for you! The guys are all super helpful and friendly, the price is more than fair and the experience is pain free. They dont mess you around, or try and hide costs from you! Decent people here, which is becoming harder and harder to find

Jonathan Hallyburton - August 2019

Always? had Tyres from here good service good price, will defiantly be back

David Egerton - May 2018

Good set of lads, excellent service and great prices

mark johnson - May 2018

Always had Tyres from here good service good price, Always very helpful and competitive prices.

David Egerton - November 2017

Always? had Tyers from here good service good price, Always very helpful and competitive prices.

David Egerton - November 2017

fast & friendly sevice

Mick Stubbs - November 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Stoke On Trent:

Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire. Tunstall, Burslem, Smallthorne, Brown Edge, Hanley, Newcastle, Kidsgrove, Alsager, Biddulph, Red Street, Endon, Hanley, Talke, Endon,

Other services offered by Best Tyre Company Limited:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]